This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

×

Christmas & New Year Business Hours | After Sales - Domestic & Export

Friday 24 December - 08.00 - 13.00
Saturday 25 December
- C L O S E D
Sunday 26 December
- C L O S E D
Monday 27 December - C L O S E D (Public Holiday)
Tuesday 28 December - C L O S E D (Public Holiday)
Wednesday 29 December
- 08.00 - 15.30*
Thursday 30 December - 08.00 - 15.30*
Friday 31 December
- 08.00 - 15.30*
Saturday 1 January
- C L O S E D
Sunday 2 January
- C L O S E D
Monday 3 January
- C L O S E D (Public Holiday)
Tuesday 4 January
- Normal Business Hours

*Closing times may vary according to customer demand.

Get in contact with a member of the After Sales team

Accelerating society’s transition to a cleaner, healthier environment

As emission controls become more regulated globally, our role is to facilitate valued customers on their journey from twin-engine to single-engine, and onward towards more sustainable sources of energy.

Dealer Network

Scarab is strongly represented world-wide by its network of passionate and committed Dealers.

Find your local dealer here

News