This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

×

Vehicle Stock

Due to high demand, we currently have a limited number of Pre-Owned, Refurbished or Ex-Demo machines available for sale. For more information about the sales solutions available in your area, please contact the relevant member of the Business Development Team listed below:

Doug Flynn

Doug Flynn

Export Sales Manager | d.flynn@scarab.fayat.com

Simon Stringer

Simon Stringer

UK Sales Manager | s.stringer@scarab.fayat.com

Austin Anderson

Austin Anderson

RSM - North West England & North Wales | a.anderson@scarab.fayat.com

Gary Brown

Gary Brown

RSM - South West England & South Wales | g.brown@scarab.fayat.com

Matt Burdon

Matt Burdon

RSM - London & South East England | m.burdon@scarab.fayat.com

Brian Goldie

Brian Goldie

RSM - Scotland & Northern England | b.goldie@scarab.fayat.com

Paul Williams

Paul Williams

RSM - North East England | p.williams@scarab.fayat.com